My trip to the meanie place


So my mommy took this place today. At first I thought “hey this place is cool, it has neat lights for me to stare at and toys.” But then they took me back to this room. My mommy put some warm pad thingy on my foot. I didn’t mind that. it was warm, but then this mean lady came in. She made my mommy hold me down while they poked my footsy with a needle. IT HURT! I cried a lot and they wouldn’t stop. When it was all done they put a bandaide on it but that didn’t make me feel better 😦 So I decided to fall asleep. I really hope that my mommy never has to do that again! I did NOT like it at all. I was sure to let her know!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

