WTF Noggin this is just creepy!


So today my daughter decides that she wants to wake up at 5:30am (as usual.) So I go get her out of her crib, put her in her swing and turn on the TV (so she can watch something while I make her bottle.) This is what was on Noggin. wtf noggin What creepy person thought that this was a good idea for a chow.  I mean look at it. It’s REALLY creepy. Also, if this is all it takes to produce a kiddy show then I’m in the wrong buisness. But seriously, I want to know who thought that a hand puppet with big bulging eyes and a bad weave was a good idea? Man, it still creeps me out to look at it.

1 Comment

Filed under fail

One response to “WTF Noggin this is just creepy!

  1. OOBBIIIIEEEE! Man I LOVE Obie! I do, I really do! I thought it was the cutestst idea ever for a show. I mean really…low budget, great air time and awesome finacial backers? Someone just spent ten bucks to make a killing! I sure wish I had thought of it first…darnit!

Leave a Reply

