Today I Was Bitten By a Zombie Baby and My Husband Didn’t Even Care :(


So today I was minding my own business watching the Emmy’s when all of the sudden I was bitten by a Zombie baby. See here is evidence:

Zombie child biting my arm

Zombie child biting my arm

I told my husband about this and he was all “what? Princess is not a zombie.” Then I’m all “are you f’ing kidding me…. she totally just tried to eat my arm. That’s what zombies do. They eat living people.” So then I got no response which means that he doesn’t care that within the next 24-48 hours I could possibly turn into a zombie. I tied of the arm to prevent it from spreading so I may not turn into a zombie, but chance are not good. I got worried when my arm turned blue so I had to take the tourniquet off.  I feel that I have aptly warned my husband of the inevitable result of me turning into a zombie when I yelled at him “WHY DON”T YOU CARE THAT I WILL TURN INTO A ZOMBIE” and he continued to ignore me so if I try to eat him later he shouldn’t have ignored me. I’m just saying…..

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Today I Was Bitten By a Zombie Baby and My Husband Didn’t Even Care :(

  1. lucentabella

    OMG! If you eat him, avoid the groin area! Remember what I made you read about smegma? Remember?!?!?!?!
    http://insideoutofmyhead.wordpress.com/2009/09/10/whats-stuck-in-your-teeth/

Leave a Reply

