My Little Pumpkin


This year is LC’s first Halloween. I am very excited about this. The hubster and I have decided that she is going to be a pumpkin for her first Halloween. We came to this decision as a result of the fact that while I was preggo my mom bought the outfit and thus it was free and paid for. The other day my sister Lucentabella and I put the outfit on her to see if it fit. This is what she looks like!

 

My little pumkin pie! I could just eat up all of her yummy sweetness! My little pumkin pie! I could just eat up all of her yummy sweetness!
Also I got her this pumpkin hat at Target for a dollar! OMG IT’S SO CUTE!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My Little Pumpkin

  1. She looks adorably cute!! A beautiful little pumpkin. This reminds me of my nieces and nephew’s first Halloween =)

Leave a Reply

