Um……Possible oops here….


So….. I’m two days late. And by late yes, I mean that kind of late. I am usually like clockwork so I’m a little freaked out right now. Not sure what to do. Should I wait a few more days and then take a test if I still haven’t started or should I just take one. There is only a slim possiblity that I could be preggers but I doubt it. I had to have fertility treatments to get preggers with nuthead so I’m not sure that I can get preggers without help but there is always that chance. So….. yeah…….

babyfreakout.jpg freaked out image by marqueemooner

2 Comments

Filed under Family

2 responses to “Um……Possible oops here….

  1. Pingback: LC’s visit to the doctor and then dentist « I Think They Took Out Part of My Brain….

  2. Update: No oops here! Whew! I can now go down a bottle of vodka and not feel bad. Okay I’ll feel back afterwards but that will be from the vodka………

Leave a Reply

