How am I supposed to take you seriously


Today my hubby FINALLY cut the grass in the backyard. It was approximately way too freaking long and really needed to be done. Afterwards he was very dirty. I went outside to tell him something and quickly forgot what it was. Then he was trying to tell me something and was being all serious but I couldn’t take him seriously because he had DIRT all over his teeth. OMG! It was hilarious! I about peed myself laughing and he was all “what?” and I’m all “I’m really sorry but I can’t have a serious conversation with you right now because you look like Bubba.” Then I tried to get him to let me take a picture of it but he wouldn’t let me 😦 I even promised him stuff…… but he was all “NO!” So here is a close match to what he looked like:

Go to fullsize image

Leave a comment

Filed under husband

Leave a Reply

