I Don’t Think This Is Up My Alley


 

So this morning I was watching the Today show with Kathy Lee Gifford and Hoda Kotb and they were talking about a bra made out of Milk Protein. Yeah…… I think I’m going to have to pass on this one. It’s called the “Milkshake Bra” which is kind of a turn off for me right there because now all I can think off is that song “My Milkshake brings all the boys to the yard…”  and that song, while funny, makes me think of ghetto girls who are slutty. Back to the bra though. It’s made of of milk proteins that are supposed to hydrate the skin. I’m all about rehydrating that area, especially if you have just had a kid and are breastfeeding (you all know what I’m talking about) but I’m not sure I want to pay somewhere around $50.00 for it. I’ll stick to Eucerine and Lanoline.

So, after hearing and reading about this Milk Bra I decided to look up some other interesting products. That’s where I found this:

FART PADS 

OMG! It is a pad that you place in your underwear/panties that neutralizes the odor of your fart. They cost about $10 for a pack of them. They come with two adhesive strips so you don’t have to worry about it falling out or shifting in place. I personally am going to save money and just excuse myself from the room. Mostly because I would know that I am wearing it and would not be able to act maturely for the rest of the day. I would have to burst out in fits of immature giggles because 1. It has the word fart in it and 2. It’s a FART PAD for crying out loud. That’s just funny.

Vaj-J Visor

 vajayjay visor

Now for all you women out there who fret over the state of your nether regions, have no fear the Vaj-J Visor is here to the rescue. It’s a va-jay-jay shield. Um….. really. As per their website it’s meant to protect your area during hair removal activities, tanning, and act as a hygienic barrier when trying on swimwear or lingerie. Um…. no thanks. That’s what I have underwear for and I don’t have to use my vaginal muscles to keep that in place or throw it away after one use. I will say that it does come in pretty colors 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Funny stuff

Leave a Reply

