1 week of the 30 Day Shred


As of today I have been doing the 30 Day Shred for one week. Out of 7 days i worked out 5. So far I still like the work out video. It’s fast paced, gets you going, and you get a good sweat going. Some days it was tough to get myself motivated but I pushed through and did it! On Monday I started back with weight watchers and have stuck to it. As per my scale today I have lost 4 pounds! I’ve had many temptations flaunted in front of my face this week and it’s been difficult to stick with the diet. I’ve managed to dissuede these temptations using my voice. Saying no to those who tempt me with treats or try to get me to fudge on my work out. Sometimes it’s hard to do that with people you love but I remind myself that I have to have the strength to stand up to them if I want to reach my goals.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 day Shred

Leave a Reply

