This is SO mean


This week I started back on weight watchers. I’ve been sticking to it and doing really well. Then Hubby goes and does this RIGHT IN FRONT OF MY FACE!

Photobucket

Whatev….. My Weight Watchers Chicken Chow Mien was YUM. So you can just keep all your stupid, yummy, fall of the bone with fatty goodness RIBS! And, while I MAY tell you that I DON’T want any of your stupid ribs, secretly I TOTALLY do, so if I stare at you in envy while you eat, it’s all your fault. Yeah, that’s right. YOUR FAULT. Who rubs ribs in fatty girl on a diet’s face???? I still love you though. And your ribs. But mostly your ribs… I mean you. Mostly you 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under husband

One response to “This is SO mean

  1. Superb! I’ve been searching for this data everywhere in the web. Great and thanks. Take a look at how this helped me here at Healthy Dieting website.

Leave a Reply

