EWWWWWWWWWW!


As I thumb through the mail I notice that dear Hubby has received a catalog in the mail. It’s not one that I have ever seen before so it peaks my interest. At first, I see all these old lady looking type items such as slippers, nightgowns, etc. Then WAM! Dildos! WTF? I just sat there staring. Then horrible images of old people with dildos flashed through my mind and burned my eyes. I then peruse on. That is when I came across this gem:

Photobucket

Apparently if you soak your feet in what appears to be “poo water” you can detox your body in a small amount of time. I think I’ll pass on this. I’m not big on the whole “poo water” looking stuff. I can only imagine what it smells like. Couldn’t they make it some shade of pretty? I would think that would market better. That’s just my opinion, anyways.

1 Comment

Filed under fail, That's nasy

One response to “EWWWWWWWWWW!

  1. lucentabella

    You’re gonna need to hang on to that catalog so I can see this for myself. WTF kind of stuff are ya’ll ordering over there? Do I need to come get Stinkerbell?

Leave a Reply

