Um…. Where did my sweet angel go?


Imposter

   Can you spot the difference?

Not Imposter

Could someone please tell me where my sweet little angel went? You know, the one who used to NEVER cry or pitch fits. The one that is here attempting to be her is clearly an imposter. This one is broken. All “the imposter” has done this week is pitch fits and cry….. Also, the imposter likes to kick me. I’m not cool with this. Not cool at all. So if you see my sweet little angel out there who looks JUST like “the imposter” could you please return her. I would like that one back.

Leave a comment

Filed under LC

Leave a Reply

