Snow Much Fun


This morning we were greeted with white lawns and icicle clad gutters. I personally like to refer to myself as the Grinch of Snow as I prefer warm beaches and sunshine. Howecer, Stinkerbell loved every bit of the snow. Since I am an awesime momma (toot toot- yeah that’s the sound of my owm horn) I bundled her up and let her play a bit before MDO. Here are a few pics. Enjoy. I am off to rest up for Stinkerbell’s 2nd Birthday tomorrow. Time is flying by!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, LC

Leave a Reply

