My First Official “Order”


So several of my friends have noticed the clothes I made for Stink. Two of them loved them so much that they have asked me to make their daughters several outfits each!!! I am so excited about this new opportunity. I am even going to make a little cash out of it too. It doesn’t get much better than getting paid to do something you enjoy. I’m headed up to my in-laws this weekend so that hubby can get the house ready to put on the market. My wonderful mother-in-law is going to watch Stink for me while I sew up a few of the outfits. I think in all there are 6 dresses, 8 pairs of shorts, and 6 shirts. I’m going to be a busy momma for the next few weeks.

I took both moms to Joanne’s Fabrics the other day and helped them to pick out fabric. Both of them got so much for so little due to the massive sales that Joanne’s is having. I can’t wait to get started. I’ll try to remember to take pics as I go.

Here is the first one:

Feast your eyes on all that FABulous FABric! These momma's made out like bandit at Joanne's

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, sewing

Leave a Reply

