I Have No Idea Where She Comes Up With This Stuff


This is what happens if I leave the room for five minutes:

She gets this from her father I swear!

It’s no wonder that by age 1 she was already missing a tooth. She definitely keeps me on my toes. Today she pretended to cook me some “tatoes” (which I can only assume is potatoes- which is odd because she HATES potatoes.) It could have been tomatoes….. She does LOVE those (gag.) Anyways, I was to pretend to eat these “tatoes” whilst wearing a tiara on my head. Some days my job is just soooooooo hard…… 🙂 I love being her mommy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Funny stuff, LC

Leave a Reply

