Week with Nana and Great Grandma


Last Friday Stink and I went to my in-laws so that hubby and his dad could do the final touches to get the house ready to sell. Stink and I had a great time. I got a TON of sewing done thanks to my mother in law watching Stink for me. I was even able to run at a friends house on their treadmill. We were only supposed to stay until Tuesday, but on Monday hubby called and said things were taking longer than expected. We stayed until Wednesday. Here is our week in photos:

We loved on everyone:
Great grandma

Rusty got the most loving!

We ate:
Tomato

Lemons

Cornbread and bean soup

She even helped cook!

We played:

With buckets

And beans in bowls

And watched movies

And after long mornings and fun filled evenings we slept

Sometimes where ever we could

What did you do this past weekend? What do you have planned for this coming weekend? I’m running a 5k to support the fight against child abuse.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

