I Present to you


A SHAVED BUDDY!

 

Rawr!

Here it is! If you follow my tweets I have been tweeting about having Buddy shaved. Well, here he is in all his glory! For those who question why? Buddy is well over 25lbs. As a result he can’t reach some parts to clean them. Thus, he gets matts in his hair and they have to be cut out. Unfortunately this generally falls to me to get done and lately (like since the birth of Stink) I have not had the time. Also, with his weight it really is a two person job and Hubby isn’t always home to help. So, to combat his matted hair we had to have him shaved. I think he looks handsome with his “Lion Cut”

1 Comment

Filed under Lolcats, Pets

One response to “I Present to you

  1. I started to follow your blog

Leave a Reply

